Testimonials & Reviews

The Dermatology Institute of Georgia

Felicity M. Warren, MD

Dermatologist located in Lilburn, GA

146 total reviews

Dr. Felicity M. Warren always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Felicity Warren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SAUL M.
Submitted 01/01/20
Good doctor
CASANDRA L P.
Submitted 12/26/19
Very informative, And does her research on my medical issues too
DAVID J M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr.. Warren is very knowledgeable, friendly and caring and her staff is top notch! I recommend her to everyone!
PAUL D B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Always great
JILL C.
Submitted 11/27/19
Great staff and the doctor is so attentive and thorough!!
BENJAMIN J B.
Submitted 11/27/19
She’s a great doctor and I trust her completely. Thanks!
JENNIFER A D.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Warren has such a friendly, bedside manner. She is personable and knowledgeable. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my skin care.
KIMBERLY H.
Submitted 11/23/19
Always a pleasure with Dr. Warren. Staff was nice and corrigall. The only problem I had was external. I’m disabled and in a wheelchair. There was no handicap parking spaces and no ramp to get from road to sidewalk.
Nicole D.
Submitted 03/12/19
Staff was awesome. Dr Warren addressed everyone of my needs. Her nurse Rica was amazing and they have even named a chemical peel after her. Between Dr. Warren and Rica they made my day and educated me very well.
Candace C.
Submitted 11/27/18
Dr. Warren's office staff was extremely helpful and patient, with explaining my procedure. I was well prepared! Dr. Warren is very kind and gentle as well! Great doctor and practice!
Darlene D.
Submitted 11/22/18
Dr.Warren is great i would recommend her to any❤️
Deborah T.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr. Warren is very knowledgeable and extremely caring. I recommend her to anybody who needs an amazing dermatologist.
Chris O.
Submitted 11/20/18
Friendly and professional
Alba O.
Submitted 11/19/18
Love Mrs warren I been knowing her for about more than 15 years
Lola T.
Submitted 11/19/18
5 Star services rendered at all times
Peter & Carolyn H.
Submitted 11/19/18
My wife and I have been patients and strong admirer's of Dr. Warren for 20 years or more. No matter where her office is located she has been worth any effort to follow her practice. She is extremely competent and a good person to know and have as a professional friend. We highly recommend her and feel blessed with the results her exams and treatments. Peter
Christy W.
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr Warren always treats me and my family like we’re her family. That’s why we drive 50 miles to see her, and have for about 19 years. She’s thorough and genuinely caring.
Jocey L.
Submitted 11/14/18
Love The Staff! Front Desk in Lilburn is so Nice and Cute Doctor Warren is very smart She takes her time checking on her patients shes very caring and smart
Laura H.
Submitted 11/14/18
Great Staff! Dr.Warren is a very caring Doctor. Front Desk is very nice and Happy Nurses are Very caring
Darlene D.
Submitted 08/11/18
She is awesome! Great staff. I would recommend her to anyone!