Testimonials & Reviews

The Dermatology Institute of Georgia

Felicity M. Warren, MD

Dermatologist located in Lilburn, GA

185 total reviews

Dr. Felicity M. Warren always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Felicity Warren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CRISTINA O.
Submitted 07/13/21
Great experience! Dr Warren is very nice and attentive.
KATHRYN G.
Submitted 07/08/21
You are always made to feel very at ease with your appointments with Dr. Warren and her nursing staff. She makes you feel that she has plenty of time to listen to why you are there and always answers the many questions you might have as a patient. I had some special things going on at my first visit and my second appointment she has researched those things and has a lot of answers for me! I greatly appreciated her care!
RUBYSTENE H.
Submitted 07/08/21
I am a satisfied customer and Dr. Warren along with her staff is outstanding love them. Also I wouldn’t have any problem recommending them. Thank you all again Sincerely, Rubystene Hudson. ❤️
CHERRYL A R.
Submitted 06/28/21
It was great
GLORIA R.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very caring, professional, great knowledge.
MARVA J C.
Submitted 06/24/21
Great
SALLY Y.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Warren is always professional, efficient, polite and expedient. You can tell she really cares for & about her patients!
MARIA C B.
Submitted 06/21/21
Good
CARLA C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent patient care and very caring staff
SUTHINEE S.
Submitted 06/17/21
She checked and answered all my requests short and clearly. I had confidence in her prescriptions from former experiences.
Gary M.
Submitted 06/17/21
I am shy about skin problems but office visits are always comfortable and a professionally experience
PAUL W.
Submitted 06/16/21
I now have a marvelous Dermatologist.Already referred a new customer.Thank you. Paul Williams
SHARON D.
Submitted 06/14/21
Excellent
NALA M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent visit with Dr Warren. She listens patiently and runs needed tests to gets to the root of your issues as opposed to just writing a prescription and sending you on your way.
KACY H.
Submitted 06/08/21
Long wait in lobby, but experience with the nurse and doctor was positive. Clear, friendly feedback
CARMEN R.
Submitted 06/07/21
Service was done in minutes. Very happy with it.
ALEJITA D.
Submitted 06/01/21
Our family always receives excellent medical treatment from Dr. Warren, as well as excellent service from her staff. Dr. Warren is kind, personable and very accurate on her diagnosis and treatments. If she were to move her practice far away, we would follow her.
LEANNE G.
Submitted 06/01/21
Kind and knowledgeable
PATSY A.
Submitted 05/30/21
Dr Warren is very professional, kind and compassionate. I have been a patient of hers for many, many years.
CHARLENE C.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Warren is so awesome! She’s very dedicated, caring, friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable! She takes her time with her patients. She provides detailed and easy to understand medical information. Her staff represents her practice well! The practice is clean and the wait time is minimum. I highly recommend Dr. Warren!