Testimonials & Reviews

The Dermatology Institute of Georgia

Felicity M. Warren, MD

Dermatologist located in Lilburn, GA

185 total reviews

Dr. Felicity M. Warren always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Felicity Warren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JERRI SUE M.
Submitted 09/14/21
DR. Warren was awesome as always, have been a client of hers for years, I have followed her for years. Dr Warren is kind & always always answers my questions & concerns.
LINDA N S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Warren always provide an through total body exam as a result of my melanoma history. She & her staff are excellent,
BANCY WAYNE J.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great prompt service! All ways have! Very happy with thorough examination
DENISE H.
Submitted 09/09/21
I was provided with excellent information
GORDON Y.
Submitted 09/07/21
Very good
STEPHANIE S.
Submitted 08/30/21
She was so kind and thorough
LIZBETH G.
Submitted 08/30/21
Doctor took her time and was very thorough
REBECCA S.
Submitted 08/23/21
Very happy with my visit. Doctor and staff caring and have a sense of humor. What a relief.
Rafael P.
Submitted 08/21/21
Muy contento por la buena atención gracias
MIRCEA D.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great experience.
TENG Y.
Submitted 08/10/21
The staff was friendly and Dr. Warren was incredibly informative.
STEVEN DAVID B.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very professional staff from secretary, nurse & Dr. Warren. A very indepth examine, explanation & treatment.
ZYLPHIA O.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Warren was very pleasant and informative.
TIARA S.
Submitted 07/22/21
Doctor was very nice. No long waits. Addressed my issues. Will keep going there
CATHERINE N.
Submitted 07/22/21
Good care
TIMOTHY A.
Submitted 07/21/21
This is my first time and everyone was very nice and explained everything I needed to do.
MARY E D.
Submitted 07/21/21
Absolutely wonderful
NANCY G.
Submitted 07/21/21
DR. Warren is the sweetest dr. ever. She is very caring and always makes suggestions for the customer to decide what they want. If if is a skin lesion, she would rather take a biopsy and go by let's not take any chances than to leave it. She is by far the best in the business and she has been looking after me for over 15 years. I would not go to anyone else.
DONNA ELAINE O.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very pleasant office. Dr Warren was friendly and knowledgeable. She explained my procedure in detail and answered all questions. Was comfortable experience.
JOAN J T.
Submitted 07/14/21
Always a happy place and great personal service by the whole staff.