Testimonials & Reviews

The Dermatology Institute of Georgia

Felicity M. Warren, MD

Dermatologist located in Lilburn, GA

119 total reviews

Dr. Felicity M. Warren always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Felicity Warren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RACHAEL RAE P.
Submitted 07/10/20
Great job..good attitudes...very knowledgeable
CHRISTY W.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Warren is always so caring. She takes the time to inform you of the procedures and is gentle and thorough. She’s the best in her field.
ASIF ALI A G.
Submitted 06/19/20
Good
ADRIONNA C.
Submitted 06/11/20
very clean practice! very nice staff and great service! definitely will recommend
GLADYS S.
Submitted 05/15/20
The office was very professional, they get you in and out fast. No long wait time. Yes, I would truly recommend to Dr. office if needed.
ANGELA T.
Submitted 03/21/20
I had an excellent experience at this practice. Everyone was very nice and professional. Dr. Warren and her MA were outstanding.
DENEISHA B.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Warren is pleasant and very personable. Her staff are very professional and warm. I’ve been seeing her for about 3 years now and my skin never looked better. I would recommend anyone to her practice.
CHARLENE C.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Warren & her staff are very professional, caring & skilled. I highly recommend her practice.
CECILIA E.
Submitted 01/24/20
So nice !
CHARLES G.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Warren has years of experience. She is professional, yet easy to talk to. If you need dermatological care, I would recommend Dr. Warren.
BRENDA C.
Submitted 01/15/20
My experience with Dr. Warren has always been very satisfactory. The level of professional service as well as a personal touch that inspires confidence always instills respect and admiration of the professionals at this office during every visit.
NANCY B.
Submitted 01/10/20
I just love Dr Warren, she is a pleasure to talk to and very down to earth! The staff is great also!
CHARLENE C.
Submitted 01/09/20
Friendly, helpful and professional staff. Dr. Warren is warm, engaging, compassionate, professional and an expert in her field. She really cares about her patients. I highly recommend her to anyone.
SAUL M.
Submitted 01/01/20
Good doctor
CASANDRA L P.
Submitted 12/26/19
Very informative, And does her research on my medical issues too
DAVID J M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr.. Warren is very knowledgeable, friendly and caring and her staff is top notch! I recommend her to everyone!
PAUL D B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Always great
JILL C.
Submitted 11/27/19
Great staff and the doctor is so attentive and thorough!!
BENJAMIN J B.
Submitted 11/27/19
She’s a great doctor and I trust her completely. Thanks!
JENNIFER A D.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Warren has such a friendly, bedside manner. She is personable and knowledgeable. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my skin care.