Testimonials & Reviews

The Dermatology Institute of Georgia

Felicity M. Warren, MD

Dermatologist located in Lilburn, GA

185 total reviews

Dr. Felicity M. Warren always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Felicity Warren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ZUMAYA F.
Submitted 11/01/21
Muy satisfecha con el trato de la doctora y sus asistentes. Atención a tiempo, la doctora muy profesional y con mucha experiencia. Me ayudó a entender la condicion de mi piel y como mejprarla.
SUSAN S.
Submitted 10/30/21
Very easy to get an appointment and Dr. Warren was very nice
ERROL G.
Submitted 10/26/21
Great!!!!!!
MAX L W.
Submitted 10/26/21
Good and helpful. Professional
FRANKLIN H.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr. Warren is awesome and she listens and cares.
CECELIA P K.
Submitted 10/21/21
My experience was excellent! Dr. Warren handled my case professionally and with care. She explained the steps she was taking and why; made sure my questions were answered. The nurse and office staff were professional, thorough, and helpful.
Marva C.
Submitted 10/18/21
Great !!!
SHEILA H.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr Warren is awesome
GRACE F.
Submitted 10/13/21
She was very knowledgeable and confident in the medical advice she gave me. She's very trustworthy. I have a new dermatologist.
ELIZABETH N.
Submitted 10/12/21
❤️
JULIAN J J.
Submitted 10/07/21
I was given samples to try.
DUANE E W.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Warren is friendly, always ready to answer questions, and handles whatever problem i came in for in a professional manner.
KIMMAR H.
Submitted 10/04/21
Great visit . Staff was friendly and helpful
SHARON D.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr Warren and staff are always friendly and helpful. They care about their patients.
KARLA V.
Submitted 09/22/21
Muy bueno!!
ANNABRI S H.
Submitted 09/22/21
Amazing service, they’re so kind and knowledgeable!
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very professional and concerned glad to have her as my Dermatologist
TERESA B.
Submitted 09/17/21
Experience was great
DONNELL T.
Submitted 09/16/21
The Service was Great
Lakenya B.
Submitted 09/16/21
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Warren. The office staff was very helpful, professional & friendly. I will definitely be going back for all of my skincare needs.