Testimonials & Reviews

The Dermatology Institute of Georgia

Felicity M. Warren, MD

Dermatologist located in Lilburn, GA

119 total reviews

Dr. Felicity M. Warren always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Felicity Warren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHYAAM R.
Submitted 04/02/21
Discusses issue in detail explaining the medical issue and doing appropriate treatment
DONNELL T.
Submitted 03/26/21
The Service was Great
Jill D.
Submitted 03/23/21
Two visits with Dr. Warren and her staff, and I think I will be a patient for life. Their office is so efficient. The doctor and her nurse, Nancy, speak their own language, and before you know it they have diagnosed you, ordered your prescription, and are having it delivered to your front door. Your appointment will probably occur 20-30 minutes after the scheduled time, but Dr. Warren and Nancy will make up for that by paying attention to you during your time, asking you all the important questions, and definitely NOT making you feel rushed. Really great experience with the entire staff.
BETH F.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Warren and her staff are wonderful and caring. They listen to your concerns and you don’t feel rushed. I would definitely recommend Dr. Warren and her staff.
MARY H.
Submitted 02/11/21
My first time at the office and Dr. Warren was great! Very knowledge and personable. Her assistant was great as well.
CRYSTAL B.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Warren is the absolute best dermatologist I’ve ever had. I’ve seen her for a multitude of issues such as acne, eczema, and hyperpigmentation. I have very sensitive skin which requires special attention to keep it looking amazing. Thanks to Dr. Warren, I receive compliments on my clear, healthy skin on a regular basis. She’s the absolute best, truly!
Faryal Z.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr.Warren and her staff are very professional, caring & skilled. I highly recommend her practice.
ANDRES G.
Submitted 10/14/20
Very professional and a good examination.
SHIRLEY B.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Warren is wonderful! Very calm and assuring! I would highly recommend her!
FRANKLIN H.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Warren and staff took the time to listen to my concerns and after dealing with these problems for decades I finally had a doctor to actively take charge on properly diagnosing and correcting the problems. Highly recommended!!
JACKIE L C.
Submitted 10/03/20
I highly recommend Dr. Warren to anyone seeking a highly trained, professional, caring Dermatologist. She possesses diverse skills in all skin issues and cosmetic procedures. She and her office staff make you feel welcome and cared for. If you want a doctor that cares about her patients, she is the one you need.
SUSAN J.
Submitted 09/30/20
100% recommend Dr. Warren. She is the best dermatologist I have ever seen...
JERRY B.
Submitted 09/09/20
My experience has been above reproach, and Dr Nancy is a Godsend, she always make you feel cared about. She should get a hefty raise.
LOGAN J.
Submitted 09/09/20
Very helpful
SHIRLEY B.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Warren is very thorough and has a gentle bedside manner.
SYNTHIA F.
Submitted 08/02/20
Customer service was great and Dr Warren was very nice.
TERESA J.
Submitted 07/28/20
I always enjoy meeting with Dr. Warren and her team. She’s professional, offers great treatment options and very attentive to my medical needs.
ROBERT T M.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Warren has the perfect combination of medical expertise and competence combined with warm and friendly excellent people/patient skills. Her entire staff is likewise excellent in all respects. And a bonus during this vast Corona-verse we're living in: her office is relatively small and simple, with no long hallways, elevators, stairwells, large waiting rooms, etc., to deal with, in addition to practicing all the CDC guidelines, including the requirement of masks, for patients as well as for Dr. Warren and her staff.
ELEANOR C.
Submitted 07/14/20
Very friendly extplains what she needs to do and why.
JAMES H.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Warren is very thorough and detail with her diagnosis. She is very helpful with answering any questions. I would definitely recommend her to any family or friend that is in need of a dermatologist.