Testimonials & Reviews

The Dermatology Institute of Georgia

Felicity M. Warren, MD

Dermatologist located in Lilburn, GA

119 total reviews

Dr. Felicity M. Warren always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Felicity Warren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SALLY Y.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Warren is always professional, efficient, polite and expedient. You can tell she really cares for & about her patients!
MARIA C B.
Submitted 06/21/21
Good
CARLA C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent patient care and very caring staff
SUTHINEE S.
Submitted 06/17/21
She checked and answered all my requests short and clearly. I had confidence in her prescriptions from former experiences.
Gary M.
Submitted 06/17/21
I am shy about skin problems but office visits are always comfortable and a professionally experience
PAUL W.
Submitted 06/16/21
I now have a marvelous Dermatologist.Already referred a new customer.Thank you. Paul Williams
SHARON D.
Submitted 06/14/21
Excellent
NALA M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent visit with Dr Warren. She listens patiently and runs needed tests to gets to the root of your issues as opposed to just writing a prescription and sending you on your way.
KACY H.
Submitted 06/08/21
Long wait in lobby, but experience with the nurse and doctor was positive. Clear, friendly feedback
CARMEN R.
Submitted 06/07/21
Service was done in minutes. Very happy with it.
ALEJITA D.
Submitted 06/01/21
Our family always receives excellent medical treatment from Dr. Warren, as well as excellent service from her staff. Dr. Warren is kind, personable and very accurate on her diagnosis and treatments. If she were to move her practice far away, we would follow her.
LEANNE G.
Submitted 06/01/21
Kind and knowledgeable
PATSY A.
Submitted 05/30/21
Dr Warren is very professional, kind and compassionate. I have been a patient of hers for many, many years.
CHARLENE C.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Warren is so awesome! She’s very dedicated, caring, friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable! She takes her time with her patients. She provides detailed and easy to understand medical information. Her staff represents her practice well! The practice is clean and the wait time is minimum. I highly recommend Dr. Warren!
HANAN W.
Submitted 05/19/21
I had a great experience in my first visit to Dr. Warren's office, the second visit was even better. Dr. Felicity addressed all my concerns and provided applicable solutions and suggestions. Very satisfied!
OSHANG H.
Submitted 05/10/21
Very great Doctor smart beautiful and cool
BRIANA H.
Submitted 05/07/21
Wonderful!!! Great bedside manner, extremely knowledgeable, very thorough [I have limitations w medications bc of allergies]; she took the time to find the best topical treatments bc I also take a lot of meds orally. She made me very comfortable immediately [which says a lot coming from me, as I see a lot of doctors and it usually takes time to build trust for me]. I am really grateful for the referral to her. Additionally, her staff was very kind and welcoming.
SANDRA D H.
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr. Warren is excellent. She has a great bedside manner and her staff are very friendly.
NALA M.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Warren is very knowledgeable, patient and attentive. My 8 year old was very comfortable with Dr. Warren her very first visit. She came highly recommended by family and now several family members are patients of Dr. Warren. The office staff as well as the nurses are all very courteous and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Warren and her team.
JAMES S.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr Warren always takes care of my issues promptly!!