Testimonials & Reviews

The Dermatology Institute of Georgia

Felicity M. Warren, MD

Dermatologist located in Lilburn, GA

185 total reviews

Dr. Felicity M. Warren always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Felicity Warren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JULIAN MITCHELL D.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Warren is very knowledgeable and helpful with skin issues.
DAVID H B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Excellent.
Maria V.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. Warren was very honest during my visit which differs from my previous experiences with other dermatologists. She guided me to the right procedure for me and she was also very caring which made me feel comfortable during my visit.
MARIA L.
Submitted 03/16/22
I love my doctor
HANAN M.
Submitted 03/15/22
Very nice front desk receptionist. Amazing g physician that took her time with me. Nurse was very knowledgeable!
Mitchell M.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Warren was very professional. She was not rushed and spent plenty of time checking my partner and then checking me. We both liked her and will be patients for many years.
JEFFREY B.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Warren and staff have provided me with great care through the years
LINDA F H.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. Warren is the best!!
LYDIA A.
Submitted 03/01/22
Doc Felicity was nice and cool
GREG S D.
Submitted 03/01/22
Very thorough!
LUIS A J.
Submitted 02/26/22
Very good service and infront desk nice person to tock
Yolanda C.
Submitted 02/25/22
The doctor was really nice and explained the procedure of my treatment.
LAURA D.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr Warren and her nurse are very professional and caring. My questions are always answered and the medical care is performed in an intelligent manner.
SUAD S.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very good doctor. She helped me from the first time and I was seen by 3 doctors prior to her.
DAVID J M.
Submitted 02/22/22
As always in 5 years, professional and friendly!! My trust is in Dr. Warren!!!
ANNA R.
Submitted 02/20/22
Excelente
ALAIN O.
Submitted 02/05/22
Exelent treatment and amazing staff.
ANNABRI S H.
Submitted 02/01/22
I love doctor Warren and her team, they’re the best!
ROBERT A II S.
Submitted 02/01/22
Efficient and friendly.
HAROLD E L.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very good; all staff courteous and knowledgeable