Testimonials & Reviews

The Dermatology Institute of Georgia

Felicity M. Warren, MD

Dermatologist located in Lilburn, GA

185 total reviews

Dr. Felicity M. Warren always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Felicity Warren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yolanda C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Felicity Warren attended me really well. I would recommend this clinic to other people.
AGNES C.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very satisfied. Good Doctor
Andrew F.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr Warren and her staff were personable, professional, and easy to talk to. Appreciate the attention to my concerns.
MARLA P.
Submitted 05/05/22
Nancy and Dr. Warren make an amazing team.
CHARMAINE B.
Submitted 05/04/22
everything went smoothly and quickly. Thanks!
Deborah M.
Submitted 04/21/22
Good
HANAN M.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr Warren was very caring and receptive. The staff is small but very attentive.
DONNA W.
Submitted 04/19/22
Great communication, personable staff and good bedside manner. No long waiting. Explained diagnosis in detail.
CHERYL D E.
Submitted 04/19/22
The staff is always on time and friendly very helpful excellent customer service Dr. Warenty is this an excellent doctor she’s always nice and kind and helpful I actually love coming to see her she’s easy to talk to she’s just a peach
BENNETT H.
Submitted 04/18/22
Good doctor and staff thanks for the experience
LIAM F.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great from top to bottom.
Yolanda C.
Submitted 04/18/22
They are really efficient and welcoming.
Susan S.
Submitted 04/16/22
Friendly team of people.
LUCERO L.
Submitted 04/15/22
I recommend is good
DONNOVAN B.
Submitted 04/09/22
2nd time going in after 2 years and she mail it!!! Solved and issue with a rash over night!!! After repeat visits to my PP. THANK YOy for being excellent at what you do!!!!!
ANDREA R.
Submitted 04/07/22
She's nice but they weren't organized, they totally forgot I was starting my treatment. Not very professional and didn't give me clear advice. I will be moving dermatologists.
Julie J.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Warren and her staff from the welcoming And kind receptionist to the doctor and her assistant were absolutely everything I needed…Kind, Willing to teach, encouraging, informative and I made another appointment…immediately!!!!
KENNETH C.
Submitted 04/05/22
I think she is awesome. My wife and I get yearly skin checkups. She is who we want.
MARLA P.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr. Warren spent time talking to me about my concerns.
DIMITRI S.
Submitted 03/30/22
Great service every time. Straightforward with treatment.