Testimonials & Reviews

The Dermatology Institute of Georgia

Felicity M. Warren, MD

Dermatologist located in Lilburn, GA

133 total reviews

Dr. Felicity M. Warren always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Felicity Warren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WANDA K.
Submitted 11/30/21
Felicity is the best
TAMMY B.
Submitted 11/29/21
It was fantastic
NAR K.
Submitted 11/29/21
Song
VARLYNA W.
Submitted 11/19/21
User friendly and comfortable.
KEITH FITZGERALD B.
Submitted 11/19/21
I was seen promptly and my visits was handled professionally. Dr. Warren and her staff were all friendly and efficient.
BANCY WAYNE J.
Submitted 11/16/21
Not long waits after you arrive at office. She seems to stay on schedule like some of my doctors struggle with? And once you get in the exam room they are very good at asking you about your concerns and she really looks close at your skin areas . I would definitely recommend her to my family and friends!
NANCY G.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Warren is very patient, soft spoken and kind. I have been going to her over 16 years and I think she is one of the BEST!!
MARY JANET B.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Warren always addresses all of my concerns. I have been coming here for years. Very professional staff and hardly any wait.
ZUMAYA F.
Submitted 11/01/21
Muy satisfecha con el trato de la doctora y sus asistentes. Atención a tiempo, la doctora muy profesional y con mucha experiencia. Me ayudó a entender la condicion de mi piel y como mejprarla.
SUSAN S.
Submitted 10/30/21
Very easy to get an appointment and Dr. Warren was very nice
ERROL G.
Submitted 10/26/21
Great!!!!!!
MAX L W.
Submitted 10/26/21
Good and helpful. Professional
FRANKLIN H.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr. Warren is awesome and she listens and cares.
CECELIA P K.
Submitted 10/21/21
My experience was excellent! Dr. Warren handled my case professionally and with care. She explained the steps she was taking and why; made sure my questions were answered. The nurse and office staff were professional, thorough, and helpful.
Marva C.
Submitted 10/18/21
Great !!!
SHEILA H.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr Warren is awesome
GRACE F.
Submitted 10/13/21
She was very knowledgeable and confident in the medical advice she gave me. She's very trustworthy. I have a new dermatologist.
ELIZABETH N.
Submitted 10/12/21
❤️
JULIAN J J.
Submitted 10/07/21
I was given samples to try.
DUANE E W.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Warren is friendly, always ready to answer questions, and handles whatever problem i came in for in a professional manner.