Testimonials & Reviews

The Dermatology Institute of Georgia

Felicity M. Warren, MD

Dermatologist located in Lilburn, GA

44 total reviews

Dr. Felicity M. Warren always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Felicity Warren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SYNTHIA F.
Submitted 08/02/20
Customer service was great and Dr Warren was very nice.
TERESA J.
Submitted 07/28/20
I always enjoy meeting with Dr. Warren and her team. She’s professional, offers great treatment options and very attentive to my medical needs.
ROBERT T M.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Warren has the perfect combination of medical expertise and competence combined with warm and friendly excellent people/patient skills. Her entire staff is likewise excellent in all respects. And a bonus during this vast Corona-verse we're living in: her office is relatively small and simple, with no long hallways, elevators, stairwells, large waiting rooms, etc., to deal with, in addition to practicing all the CDC guidelines, including the requirement of masks, for patients as well as for Dr. Warren and her staff.
ELEANOR C.
Submitted 07/14/20
Very friendly extplains what she needs to do and why.
JAMES H.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Warren is very thorough and detail with her diagnosis. She is very helpful with answering any questions. I would definitely recommend her to any family or friend that is in need of a dermatologist.
RACHAEL RAE P.
Submitted 07/10/20
Great job..good attitudes...very knowledgeable
CHRISTY W.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Warren is always so caring. She takes the time to inform you of the procedures and is gentle and thorough. She’s the best in her field.
ASIF ALI A G.
Submitted 06/19/20
Good
ADRIONNA C.
Submitted 06/11/20
very clean practice! very nice staff and great service! definitely will recommend
GLADYS S.
Submitted 05/15/20
The office was very professional, they get you in and out fast. No long wait time. Yes, I would truly recommend to Dr. office if needed.
ANGELA T.
Submitted 03/21/20
I had an excellent experience at this practice. Everyone was very nice and professional. Dr. Warren and her MA were outstanding.
DENEISHA B.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Warren is pleasant and very personable. Her staff are very professional and warm. I’ve been seeing her for about 3 years now and my skin never looked better. I would recommend anyone to her practice.
CHARLENE C.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Warren & her staff are very professional, caring & skilled. I highly recommend her practice.
CECILIA E.
Submitted 01/24/20
So nice !
CHARLES G.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Warren has years of experience. She is professional, yet easy to talk to. If you need dermatological care, I would recommend Dr. Warren.
BRENDA C.
Submitted 01/15/20
My experience with Dr. Warren has always been very satisfactory. The level of professional service as well as a personal touch that inspires confidence always instills respect and admiration of the professionals at this office during every visit.
NANCY B.
Submitted 01/10/20
I just love Dr Warren, she is a pleasure to talk to and very down to earth! The staff is great also!
CHARLENE C.
Submitted 01/09/20
Friendly, helpful and professional staff. Dr. Warren is warm, engaging, compassionate, professional and an expert in her field. She really cares about her patients. I highly recommend her to anyone.
SAUL M.
Submitted 01/01/20
Good doctor
CASANDRA L P.
Submitted 12/26/19
Very informative, And does her research on my medical issues too