Testimonials & Reviews

The Dermatology Institute of Georgia

Felicity M. Warren, MD

Dermatologist located in Lilburn, GA

146 total reviews

Dr. Felicity M. Warren always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Felicity Warren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HAROLD E L.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very good; all staff courteous and knowledgeable
SOFIA R.
Submitted 01/11/22
Waited over an hour to see the doctor. Otherwise, our experience was good.
CONNIE J J.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr Warren and staff are always so thorough and friendly. Makes my long drive so worth it.
TONY B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Quick, efficient, courteous, informative
LUCIA C N.
Submitted 01/05/22
I have been her patient for at least 16 years!! She is the best!
VARLYNA W.
Submitted 01/04/22
A great experience for me. Friendly staff and a very skilled doctor. I highly recommend this office and dermatologist.
CHAYCE B.
Submitted 12/24/21
Very thorough
CELESTE B.
Submitted 12/23/21
Doctor Warren has helped me with all of my Dermatology needs. I would highly recommend her.
JENNIFER A D.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Warren is knowledgeable and thorough! Highly recommend!
ZYLPHIA O.
Submitted 12/13/21
I had a great experience. Dr Warren is a great doctor. She help me a lot found other issues and sent me too the right Doctor. Thank you Dr Warren
FLORENCE S M.
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr Warren was Very good with the both of Us-she took Her time and Made Us feel welcome to Her office
JOSEPH W B.
Submitted 12/10/21
very good & responsive to need for care when requested.
GUSTAVO M.
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Felicity is great and pays attention to any concerns. Highly recommended
WANDA K.
Submitted 11/30/21
Felicity is the best
TAMMY B.
Submitted 11/29/21
It was fantastic
NAR K.
Submitted 11/29/21
Song
VARLYNA W.
Submitted 11/19/21
User friendly and comfortable.
KEITH FITZGERALD B.
Submitted 11/19/21
I was seen promptly and my visits was handled professionally. Dr. Warren and her staff were all friendly and efficient.
BANCY WAYNE J.
Submitted 11/16/21
Not long waits after you arrive at office. She seems to stay on schedule like some of my doctors struggle with? And once you get in the exam room they are very good at asking you about your concerns and she really looks close at your skin areas . I would definitely recommend her to my family and friends!
NANCY G.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Warren is very patient, soft spoken and kind. I have been going to her over 16 years and I think she is one of the BEST!!