Testimonials & Reviews

The Dermatology Institute of Georgia

Felicity M. Warren, MD

Dermatologist located in Lilburn, GA & Acworth, GA

17 total reviews

Dr. Felicity M. Warren always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Felicity Warren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Candace C.
Submitted 11/27/18
Dr. Warren's office staff was extremely helpful and patient, with explaining my procedure. I was well prepared! Dr. Warren is very kind and gentle as well! Great doctor and practice!
Darlene D.
Submitted 11/22/18
Dr.Warren is great i would recommend her to any❤️
Deborah T.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr. Warren is very knowledgeable and extremely caring. I recommend her to anybody who needs an amazing dermatologist.
Chris O.
Submitted 11/20/18
Friendly and professional
Alba O.
Submitted 11/19/18
Love Mrs warren I been knowing her for about more than 15 years
Lola T.
Submitted 11/19/18
5 Star services rendered at all times
Peter & Carolyn H.
Submitted 11/19/18
My wife and I have been patients and strong admirer's of Dr. Warren for 20 years or more. No matter where her office is located she has been worth any effort to follow her practice. She is extremely competent and a good person to know and have as a professional friend. We highly recommend her and feel blessed with the results her exams and treatments. Peter
Christy W.
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr Warren always treats me and my family like we’re her family. That’s why we drive 50 miles to see her, and have for about 19 years. She’s thorough and genuinely caring.
Jocey L.
Submitted 11/14/18
Love The Staff! Front Desk in Lilburn is so Nice and Cute Doctor Warren is very smart She takes her time checking on her patients shes very caring and smart
Laura H.
Submitted 11/14/18
Great Staff! Dr.Warren is a very caring Doctor. Front Desk is very nice and Happy Nurses are Very caring
Darlene D.
Submitted 08/11/18
She is awesome! Great staff. I would recommend her to anyone!
Jane W.
Submitted 08/11/18
Very professional! I am very pleased with the medical treatment that I received as well as the treatment for my son who has a serious skin condition.
Christopher O.
Submitted 08/10/18
Having issues with my hair for 5years. A visit to Dr Warren resolve that. Thank you
Janet F.
Submitted 08/08/18
Went to see Dr. Warren on very short notice got through & then did A follow up. Great service and didn’t have to wait 2-3 weeks out for an appt.
Judy J.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr. Warren is a very caring doctor that treats you like a individual person not just another patient. That is very much appreciated in today's environment.
Rosa S.
Submitted 08/08/18
Very nice!
Casey C.
Submitted 07/26/18
Frederica had a great personality and provided great customer service. Dr. Warren was very professional and met all of my needs. The girl(forgot her name) at the front was professional as well. Overall great experience!