Testimonials & Reviews

The Dermatology Institute of Georgia

Felicity M. Warren, MD

Dermatologist located in Lilburn, GA

52 total reviews

Dr. Felicity M. Warren always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Felicity Warren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANDRES G.
Submitted 10/14/20
Very professional and a good examination.
SHIRLEY B.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Warren is wonderful! Very calm and assuring! I would highly recommend her!
FRANKLIN H.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Warren and staff took the time to listen to my concerns and after dealing with these problems for decades I finally had a doctor to actively take charge on properly diagnosing and correcting the problems. Highly recommended!!
JACKIE L C.
Submitted 10/03/20
I highly recommend Dr. Warren to anyone seeking a highly trained, professional, caring Dermatologist. She possesses diverse skills in all skin issues and cosmetic procedures. She and her office staff make you feel welcome and cared for. If you want a doctor that cares about her patients, she is the one you need.
SUSAN J.
Submitted 09/30/20
100% recommend Dr. Warren. She is the best dermatologist I have ever seen...
JERRY B.
Submitted 09/09/20
My experience has been above reproach, and Dr Nancy is a Godsend, she always make you feel cared about. She should get a hefty raise.
LOGAN J.
Submitted 09/09/20
Very helpful
SHIRLEY B.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Warren is very thorough and has a gentle bedside manner.
SYNTHIA F.
Submitted 08/02/20
Customer service was great and Dr Warren was very nice.
TERESA J.
Submitted 07/28/20
I always enjoy meeting with Dr. Warren and her team. She’s professional, offers great treatment options and very attentive to my medical needs.
ROBERT T M.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Warren has the perfect combination of medical expertise and competence combined with warm and friendly excellent people/patient skills. Her entire staff is likewise excellent in all respects. And a bonus during this vast Corona-verse we're living in: her office is relatively small and simple, with no long hallways, elevators, stairwells, large waiting rooms, etc., to deal with, in addition to practicing all the CDC guidelines, including the requirement of masks, for patients as well as for Dr. Warren and her staff.
ELEANOR C.
Submitted 07/14/20
Very friendly extplains what she needs to do and why.
JAMES H.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Warren is very thorough and detail with her diagnosis. She is very helpful with answering any questions. I would definitely recommend her to any family or friend that is in need of a dermatologist.
RACHAEL RAE P.
Submitted 07/10/20
Great job..good attitudes...very knowledgeable
CHRISTY W.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Warren is always so caring. She takes the time to inform you of the procedures and is gentle and thorough. She’s the best in her field.
ASIF ALI A G.
Submitted 06/19/20
Good
ADRIONNA C.
Submitted 06/11/20
very clean practice! very nice staff and great service! definitely will recommend
GLADYS S.
Submitted 05/15/20
The office was very professional, they get you in and out fast. No long wait time. Yes, I would truly recommend to Dr. office if needed.
ANGELA T.
Submitted 03/21/20
I had an excellent experience at this practice. Everyone was very nice and professional. Dr. Warren and her MA were outstanding.
DENEISHA B.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Warren is pleasant and very personable. Her staff are very professional and warm. I’ve been seeing her for about 3 years now and my skin never looked better. I would recommend anyone to her practice.