Testimonials & Reviews

The Dermatology Institute of Georgia

Felicity M. Warren, MD

Dermatologist located in Lilburn, GA

111 total reviews

Dr. Felicity M. Warren always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Felicity Warren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KARLA V.
Submitted 09/22/21
Muy bueno!!
ANNABRI S H.
Submitted 09/22/21
Amazing service, they’re so kind and knowledgeable!
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very professional and concerned glad to have her as my Dermatologist
TERESA B.
Submitted 09/17/21
Experience was great
DONNELL T.
Submitted 09/16/21
The Service was Great
Lakenya B.
Submitted 09/16/21
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Warren. The office staff was very helpful, professional & friendly. I will definitely be going back for all of my skincare needs.
JERRI SUE M.
Submitted 09/14/21
DR. Warren was awesome as always, have been a client of hers for years, I have followed her for years. Dr Warren is kind & always always answers my questions & concerns.
LINDA N S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Warren always provide an through total body exam as a result of my melanoma history. She & her staff are excellent,
BANCY WAYNE J.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great prompt service! All ways have! Very happy with thorough examination
DENISE H.
Submitted 09/09/21
I was provided with excellent information
GORDON Y.
Submitted 09/07/21
Very good
STEPHANIE S.
Submitted 08/30/21
She was so kind and thorough
LIZBETH G.
Submitted 08/30/21
Doctor took her time and was very thorough
REBECCA S.
Submitted 08/23/21
Very happy with my visit. Doctor and staff caring and have a sense of humor. What a relief.
Rafael P.
Submitted 08/21/21
Muy contento por la buena atención gracias
MIRCEA D.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great experience.
TENG Y.
Submitted 08/10/21
The staff was friendly and Dr. Warren was incredibly informative.
STEVEN DAVID B.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very professional staff from secretary, nurse & Dr. Warren. A very indepth examine, explanation & treatment.
ZYLPHIA O.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Warren was very pleasant and informative.
TIARA S.
Submitted 07/22/21
Doctor was very nice. No long waits. Addressed my issues. Will keep going there